Latest Products http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in Latest Products Tue, 27 Oct 2020 13:24:53 +0530 en-us http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in UV Stabilized Nursery Bags http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/uv-stabilized-nursery-bags.htm http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/uv-stabilized-nursery-bags.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For the convenience of the clients, we have adopted safe and secure payment gateway that helps us in the attainment of complete client satisfaction and maintaining transparency in dealings. We are working with experienced staff and veteran professional; they make every effort to keep the products safe from external damaging factors, by using finest material for wrapping.   Features : High strength Eco friendly Easy to carry Longevity Chemical resistance Product Details : Size - Any size Design Type - Customized.   Approx Price : Rs 120 / Kilogram. LDPE Nursery Bags http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/ldpe-nursery-bags.htm http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/ldpe-nursery-bags.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a well-organized and structured storage unit, we efficiently store the entire array of products in a secured manner. Furthermore, we ensure total security of the products. Wide distribution network, exceptional connectivity, reliable transportation facilities are some of the attributes that help us in delivering the goods on time.   Application : These bags are used for Nursery plantation, Use for flowering Features : Leak resistanceProduct Details : Size - Any size Color - Black Shape - Round   Approx Price : Rs 110 / Kilogram. HDPE Nursery Bags http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/hdpe-nursery-bags.htm http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/hdpe-nursery-bags.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With excellent storage space and shipping facilities, we effortlessly entertain bulk requirements of our respected patrons. We maintain complete records and transactions of the products delivered. We are a focused towards bringing forth exceptional array of products that are quality tested from the initial stages of manufacturing. Our quality inspectors inspect each and every element of the raw material with complete proficiency.   Features : HDPE Durability Best in quality Product Details : Size - Any Size Color - Black, Blue, Green Shape - Round   Approx Price : Rs 110 / Kilogram. Gusseted Bottom Seal Nursery Bags http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/gusseted-bottom-seal-nursery-bags.htm http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/gusseted-bottom-seal-nursery-bags.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a known name, we ensure safe and timely delivery of the orders at any desired Ahmedabad(India). To ensure quick delivery in the dedicated time span, we keep the products separated in our storage space. Owing to the systematic and well-maintained warehouse, we keep the huge consignments safe till delivery.   Product Details : Size- Any size Color - Any Shape - Round   Approx Price : Rs 105 / Kilogram. Virgin Nursery Bags http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/virgin-nursery-bags.htm http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/virgin-nursery-bags.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We follow strict payment procedures for the transactions that ensure that no third party is involved in this. You can rely on us and we will offer you to make payments online or offline. Based in Ahmedabad(India), our organization caters to the numerous requirements of the customers related to our products.   Features : Made available using blow film technology Can be made available in different finish sizes Product Details : Size - Any Size Color - Black Shape - Round Specifications : Extremely durable in clear or opaque finish High strength finish Available in different construction styles.   Approx Price : Rs 110 / Kilogram. Garden Nursery Bags http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/garden-nursery-bags.htm http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/garden-nursery-bags.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our warehouse is well constructed and equipped with all required amenities essential for a safe storage of the products. We also make sure that proper hygienic conditions should be maintained inside the unit. Our company is one of the dependable providers of premium range of our product in Ahmedabad(India).   Product Details : Size - Any Size Color - Any   Approx Price : Rs 60 Piece Tissue Culture Nursery Bags http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/tissue-culture-nursery-bags.htm http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/tissue-culture-nursery-bags.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hi-tech machines and assistance of our packaging experts help us in meeting the standard as well as customized packing needs of the customers. Moreover, we check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. We have a team of expert quality analysts that stringently checks each and every stage for ensuring quality products at buyer's end.   Product Details : Size - Any Size Color - Any Shape - Round   Approx Price : Rs 105 / Kilogram. Flower Nursery Bags http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/flower-nursery-bags.htm http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/flower-nursery-bags.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that our inputs are in conformation with the international quality standards and free from all sorts of impurities in order to offer quality-approved products to the buyers. With us, one can stay assured about the security of their payments as we follow safe and secure online and offline payment modes. We facilitate our patrons with the methods like bank deposits, cash, electronic funds transfer and various others.   Features : Long lasting Eco-friendly Higher in strength Durable Product Details : Size - Any Size Color - Black Shape - Round   Approx Price : Rs 110 / Kilogram. Polythene Nursery Bags http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/polythene-nursery-bags.htm http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/polythene-nursery-bags.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plant Bags http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/plant-bags.htm http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/plant-bags.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gusset Bags http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/gusset-bags.htm http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/gusset-bags.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plantation Bags http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/plantation-bags.htm http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/plantation-bags.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nursery Pot Bags http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/nursery-pot-bags.htm http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/nursery-pot-bags.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The material that is used for the production complies with high quality standards and quality-proved by the experts. Also, we make sure that the raw material is sourced from the trusted places. We are capable of delivering the products in exceptional packaging material, this circumvents the loss during transit and thus, the product is delivered safely.   Features : Fine finish Durable pasting Optimum strength Product Details : Size - Any Size Color - Black Shape - Round.   Approx Price : Rs 110 / Kilogram. Nursery Bags http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/nursery-bags.htm http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/nursery-bags.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Black Nursery Bags http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/plastic-black-nursery-bags.htm http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/plastic-black-nursery-bags.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To offer complete satisfaction to the clients, we ensure that we deliver only faultless range of products and thus we store the entire lot in our secured and capacious warehousing unit. We are a one-stop destination and the perfect place for purchasing excellence assured Plastic Black Nursery Bags.   Features : Durable Reliable in nature Product Details : Size - Any Size Color - Black Shape - Round.   Approx Price : Rs 110 / Kilogram. Black Nursery Poly Bags http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/black-nursery-poly-bags.htm http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/black-nursery-poly-bags.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of secure payment procedure and a team of adroit professionals, we have marked our prominence in the market. Our payment procedures ensure faster trade. We have automated systems to manage the sorting and packaging of all the products that are kept in the spacious warehouse. To look after this, we have hired veteran professionals.   Product Details : Size - Any Size Color - Any Shape - Round   Approx Price : Rs 110 / Kilogram. Nursery Seedling Bags http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/nursery-seedling-bags.htm http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/nursery-seedling-bags.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quality packing material and advanced machines are responsible for the safe packaging of the orders from our end. Moreover, our experts keep a strict vigil on the entire procedure. Our establishment in Ahmedabad(India) is well connected by varied modes of transport. Thus, we are capable of reaching patrons with ease.   Product Details : Size - Any Size Color - Black Shape - Round.   Approx Price : Rs 110 / Kilogram. Open Top Planter Bags http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/open-top-planter-bags.htm http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/open-top-planter-bags.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a one-stop destination and the perfect place for purchasing excellence assured Open Top Planter Bags. Our well-structured warehouse is the reason behind the safety of the products we offer. Moreover, we have installed advanced amenities essential for the safe storage of the lot.   Product Details : Brand - Gajjar Polymers Color - Any Shape - Round   Approx Price : Rs 120 / Kilogram. Biodegradable Planting Bags http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/biodegradable-planting-bags.htm http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/biodegradable-planting-bags.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a spacious warehouse that is well designed and properly maintained wherein the entire range is securely stored. Our unit is installed with all required amenities essential for safe storage. Consider our name for acquiring qualitative products in any quantity, safe and time-bound deliveries are what we ensure.   Product Details : Brand - Gajjar Polymers Color - Any Shape - Round   Approx Price : Rs 120 / Kilogram. Garden Nurseries Kraft Bags http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/garden-nurseries-kraft-bags.htm http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/garden-nurseries-kraft-bags.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wide distribution network, exceptional connectivity, reliable transportation facilities are some of the attributes that help us in delivering the goods on time. A capacious warehouse and well-organized Warehouse Management System helps us in loading and unloading of all the products within short time. We keep our inventory updated by recording warehouse transactions and delivery of goods.   Product Details : Size- Any size Color - Any Shape - Any   Approx Price : Rs 65 / Pieces Plant Nursery Poly Grow Bags http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/plant-nursery-poly-grow-bags.htm http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/plant-nursery-poly-grow-bags.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As we have a spacious warehouse, we are capable of meeting the urgent requirements of the clients. Moreover, we never go out of stock and thus we maintain year round availability. We are a one-stop destination and the perfect place for purchasing excellence assured Plant Nursery Poly Grow Bags.   Product Details : Size- Any size Color - Any Shape - Round   Approx Price : Rs 130 / Kilogram. Tree Nursery Grow Bags http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/tree-nursery-grow-bags.htm http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/tree-nursery-grow-bags.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As we are much more concerned about the safety of the products, we keep them under a secured environment of our capacious and well-structured warehousing unit that is supervised by experts. We are a one-stop destination and the perfect place for purchasing excellence assured Tree Nursery Grow Bags.   Product Details : Size - Any size Color - Black Shape - Round   Approx Price : Rs 110 / Kilogram. Nursery Gusset Bags http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/nursery-gusset-bags.htm http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/nursery-gusset-bags.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our exceptional automated warehouse, the human interference has decreased that help us to make on-time deliveries as well. With substantial storage space, the products are kept with utmost safety to circumvent loss during loading and unloading. We use superior-grade packaging as barrier protection for our products against dust, moisture, mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Our products packaging is premium.   Features : Light weight Longevity Precisely designed Product Details : Size - Any size Color - Any Shape - Round   Approx Price : Rs 110 / Kilogram. Packaging Gusset Bags http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/packaging-gusset-bags.htm http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/packaging-gusset-bags.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With well-connected and substantial warehouse, we arrange the extensive range systematically to deal with urgent deliveries and orders. Our remarkably superior warehouse system helps us in keeping the range safe until the final send off. Wide distribution network, exceptional connectivity, reliable transportation facilities are some of the attributes that help us in delivering the goods on time.   Features : Tear resistance Impeccable finish Reusable   Product Details : Brand - Gajjar Polymers Color - Any Color Dimension - Any size 4 inch to 26 inch   Approx Price : Rs 110 / Kilogram. Agriculture Nursery Bags http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/agriculture-nursery-bags.htm http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/agriculture-nursery-bags.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 By making use of quality packing material, we are able to ensure that the orders will remain free from damage during transit. Also, our expert packing personnel strictly check the entire lot before final dispatch. Our team members assist us in settling down the payment procedures and they help us in making transactions that are completely secured and are executed as per the client's convenience.   Features : Perfect finish Light weight Precisely designed Product Details : Size - Any size Color - Black Shape - Round Specifications : Ideal for both Home Gardening and Professional growing.   Approx Price : Rs 115 / Kilogram. Nursery Planter Bags http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/nursery-planter-bags.htm http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/nursery-planter-bags.htm Thu, 11 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We undertake online payment procedures which are completely safe and hassle free. The online transactions are supported by advanced security features. We have installed a large storage facility wherein we keep a large stock of the offerings. This facility helps us in keeping the entire lot away from the damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain, etc.   Product Details : Size - Any size Color - Any Shape - Round   Approx Price : Rs 115 / Kilogram. Plantation Plastic Bags http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/plantation-plastic-bags.htm http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/plantation-plastic-bags.htm Thu, 11 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of delivering the orders on time and at any desired Ahmedabad(India) as we are supported by up-to-the-minute facilities. Development of modular control inside our warehouse helps in proper organization of the products and ensure complete safety while storage. The entire system is properly managed by our warehousing experts.   Features : Perfect finish Light weight Precisely designed Product Details : Size - Any size Color - Any Shape - Round   Approx Price : Rs 110 / Kilogram. Grow Bags http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/grow-bags.htm http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/grow-bags.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly applauded in the national market for offering a fantastic collection of Grow Bags. Grow bags are mainly use for breathing roots fresh air easily. Designed by our deft team using quality tested materials, we offer these bags in several sizes. The offered bags are widely demanded for use in nursery for planting. Clients can avail the offered Grow Bags from us at affordable prices within promised time frame. Features: Fine finish Durable pasting Optimum strength   Features : High strength Leak proof nature Moisture resistance Product Details : Size - Any Size Color - Black Shape - Round.   Approx Price : Rs 110 / Kilogram. Amazon Premium Courier Bags http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/amazon-premium-courier-bags.htm http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/amazon-premium-courier-bags.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Now get premium quality Amazon.in Branded polybag with jacket / document pouch available online in different sizes to select from and with amazing following features : With front POD Jacket available Once sealed cannot be open Only cut to open facility Adhesive flap for closure Amazon Economy Courier Bags http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/amazon-economy-courier-bags.htm http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/amazon-economy-courier-bags.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Now available online are Amazon.in Branded Economy Packaging Bags with Jacket/Document Pouch. We offer Amazon.in branded packaging bags in several sizes to select from at cost effective rates with following features : Available with POD Jacket/ Document Pouch Adhesive flap for closure Once sealed cannot be open Only cut to open facility Tear resistant and water proof Flipkart Yellow Security Courier Bags http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/flipkart-yellow-security-courier-bags.htm http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/flipkart-yellow-security-courier-bags.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flipkart sellers can now get Flipkart Security courier bags just a click away. The courier bags are available in variable sizes and following features : POD Jacket available Side seal security pattern Once sealed cannot be open Only cut to open facility Lip to lip closure Available in different sizes Biodegradable Nursery Bags http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/biodegradable-nursery-bags.htm http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/biodegradable-nursery-bags.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oxo Biodegradable Nursery Bags http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/oxo-biodegradable-nursery-bags.htm http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/oxo-biodegradable-nursery-bags.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Compostable Nursery Bags http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/compostable-nursery-bags.htm http://www.gajjarpolymers.co.in/compostable-nursery-bags.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530